top of page
  • Leah

2022 Reading List

With a new year comes a new reading list! I love to create these lists to not only give your inspiration for which book to read next, but also, for me to look back on and see all of the books that I have read over the years. In 2022, I am setting a more modest goal than in years past. I am hoping to read at least 12 books and document all of them here! If you want to check out what I read last year, you can view my 2021 reading list here.


  1. The New Year's Quilt by Jennifer Chiaverini (3/5)

  2. Malibu Rising by Taylor Jenkins Reid (1/5; I had really high hopes for this book, and it was a fail for me.)

  3. People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry (2/5)

  4. Verity by Colleen Hoover (2/5)

  5. Mrs. Lincoln's Dressmaker by Jennifer Chiaverini (3/5; While I love this author, the last few chapters of this book felt very drawn out and long-winded.)

  6. The Messy Lives of Book People by Phaedra Patrick (3.5/5)

  7. One Italian Summer by Rebecca Serle (4/5; one of my favorites so far!)

  8. The Lying Game by Ruth Ware


What are you reading this year?


xo, Leah





Comments


bottom of page